Remove a License Server
1 min
You can remove a license server set to your instance of Belden Horizon Data Operations by navigating to System > License.
After removing a license server, you no longer have access to the site license set to your instance of Belden Horizon Data Operations.
Note: When you remove a license server, the license Version and Feature sections in the License pane become visible. The previous trial or standard core license is restored. If the previous license is expired, you will no longer be able to access any Belden Horizon Data Operations features except for the License pane.
To remove a license server:
- Navigate to System > License. The License pane appears.
- From the Site Licensing Settings section, click Remove Server.
- Click Yes, remove license server. The license server is removed from your instance of Belden Horizon Data Operations.